Where I get shit done.

My desk.

My home office.

My side hustle.

Where the creative process starts and ink flows onto fallen trees.

Where images get a touch up or are deleted from all existence.

Cameras on display daring me to take them out. Buy my film.

A $2 notebook containing my daily pages. Simple but significant.

A framed @trent_mitchell_ photograph. Inspiration.

A rather empty calendar overlooked for a digital cloud based version. Batman.

A framed whiteboard with one thing written on it. Skydive date?

The MacBook. Enough said.

And me. Reading. Creating art. 

Photos. Writing. Drawing. It doesn’t matter as long as I’m creating.

Leave a Reply

